/ Library / BookTags /The Curious Realities series
The Looking-Glass Illusion, Sara Ella

The Looking-Glass Illusion

Step through the looking glass. Slay the Jabberwock. Seek the King. Alice is not prepared to face what awaits beyond the Tulgey Wood.
“Sara Ella’s next adventure follows fast after The Wonderland Trials for this conclusion to the Curious Realities duology.”
The Wonderland Trials, Sara Ella

The Wonderland Trials

Follow the White Rabbit into this topsy-turvy fantasy where players become prey, a sip of the wrong tea might as well be poison, and a queen’s ways do not always lead one where they ought to go.
“Although indebted to a classic, The Wonderland Trials is inventive and colorful in its own right, abundantly able to charm and to intrigue.”