/ Library / BookTags /The Wingfeather Saga series
A Ranger’s Guide to Glipwood Forest, Andrew Peterson

A Ranger’s Guide to Glipwood Forest

This illustrated guide is an invaluable addition to any Wingfeather fan’s knapsack.
“Fans of Andrew Peterson’s typically humorous style will delight in the narration, footnotes, and nonsense words abounding in this slim volume.”
The Warden and the Wolf King by Andrew Peterson

The Warden and The Wolf King

Monsters and Fangs and villains lie between the children and their only hope of victory in the epic conclusion of The Wingfeather Saga.
The Monster in the Hollows by Andrew Peterson

The Monster In The Hollows

The Monster in the Hollows is a tale children of all ages will cherish, families can read aloud, and readers’ groups are sure to enjoy.
North! Or Be Eaten by Andrew Peterson

North! Or Be Eaten

In order to survive, the Igibys must flee to the safety of the Ice Prairies, where the lizardlike Fangs of Dang cannot follow.
“Thanks to thrills aplenty and swashbuckling adventure, North! Or Be Eaten sails toward the vast horizon of the Wingfeather Saga’s final half.”
On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, Andrew Peterson

On The Edge Of The Dark Sea Of Darkness

The Igibys hold the secret to the lost legend and jewels of good King Wingfeather of the Shining Isle of Anniera.
“With mysterious maps, strange saviors, and monstrous menaces like toothy cows and horned hounds, On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness sets course for adventure.”